Contributors

Alumni

Nicole Maloy, W’95, Multicultural Outreach
nmaloy@upenn.edu

Lisa Ellen Niver, CAS’89
Lisa@WeSaidGoTravel.com

Kiera Reilly, C’93
kreilly@upenn.edu

Casey Ryan, C’95, Regional Clubs
cjryan@upenn.edu

Stephanie Yee, C’08
syee@alumni.upenn.edu

Staff

Patrick Bredehoft, Interview Program
patrib@upenn.edu

Kristina Clark, Operations
kclark@upenn.edu

Kelly Graf, The Penn Fund
kgraf@upenn.edu

Emilie C. K. LaRosa, Alumni Travel
emiliek@upenn.edu

Kelly Porter O’Connor, Director, Creative Design and Information Media
porterk@upenn.edu

Lindsey Klinger-O’Donnell, Assistant Director, Digital Media
lklinger@upenn.edu

Students

Gabriela Coya, C’14
gabrielacoya@gmail.com

Jonathan Cousins, SEAS’14
jcousins@seas.upenn.edu

John Mosley, C’14
mosleyjo@sas.upenn.edu

Carolyn Grace, C’16

gracecar@sas.upenn.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s